SHOW SCHEDULE

White Oak Craft Fair 

Saturday, Sept 11: 10-6

Sunday, Sept 12: 10-5

Woodbury, TN

Morris Hill Craft Market

Friday, Oct 1: 10-6

saturday, oct 2: 10-5

1804 Morris Hill Rd, Chattanooga, TN

Christmas Village - Cartersville GA

Friday, nov 5: 10-6

saturday, nov 6: 10-5

Cartersville, GA

Roselawn Arts Festival

Saturday, Sept 18: 10-6

Sunday, Sept 19: 10-4

Cartersville, GA

Prater's Mill 

Saturday, oct 9: 10-6

Sunday, oct 10 10-5

Historic Site, Dalton, GA

Christmas Village - Collegedale, TN 

Saturday, nov 13: 10-6

Sunday, nov 14: 10-5

Collegedale, TN

Helen's Alpine Village

Saturday, Sept 25: 10-6

Sunday, Sept 26: 10-4

Helen, GA

Ketner's Mill

Saturday, oct 16: 10-6

Sunday, oct 17: 10-4

Whitwell, TN

Sprayberry Craft Show

Saturday, nov 20: 10-6

Sunday, nov 21: 10-5

Sprayberry HS, Marietta, GA

Holiday Show - Brasstown Resort

friday, nov 27: 10-6

saturday, nov 28: 10-6

sunday, nov 29: 10-5

Young Harris, GA

Christmas Made in the South

friday, dec 3: 10-6

saturday, dec 4: 10-6

sunday, dec 5: 10-5

Charleston, SC

Mistletoe Market

Saturday, dec 11: 10-6

Sunday, dec 12: 10-5

Collegedale, TN

2022 Shows

Bill Bailey's Winterfest

Sunday, Jan 30 - Friday, Feb 4

Before & during Show Times

Wimauma Convention Center,

Wimauma, FL

Bradenton/Manatee County

Arts Festival - tentative

Saturday, Feb 27: 9-6

Sunday, feb 28: 10-5

Bradenton, FL

Mulberry Street Arts Festival

Saturday, Mar 27: 9-6

Sunday, mar 28: 10-5

Mulberry Street, Macon, GA

Singing in the Sun

Tuesday, Apr 19 - Saturday, Apr 23

Before & during Show Times

Myrtle Beach, NC

Down Home Days

saturday, may 14: 10-5

Downtown Chickamauga, GA

Memphis Quartet Show

Wednesday, jun 15 - Saturday, jun 18

before & during show times

Cannon Center, Memphis, TN